Home Forums Scrap Chat General Stuff Double Page LOs

This topic contains 22 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  odiammy 6 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 24 total)
  • Author

I haven't seen any 2 page LOs anywhere in the Forums… Are these still being made or has everyone shifted to single page LOs? I have lots of pics that are for one setting and I want to use several of the pics, but don't know if I should be creating 1 page LOs of each or dbl pg LOs.

Any comments are appreciated!

I think 2 pagers are wonderful! I love to see people do them. I do not have enough focus to create two of anything. But it is all a matter of personal taste, endurance and scrappy supplies.

Snagg1
      Send PM

I'm not sure why we don't have any two-pagers. There's nothing that says you can't do them!

I'm not very good at them either Jen. ;)

Krissy
      Krissy
      Swirly Admin
        Send PM

I haven't done a two pager in years!!!

Since I changed to a one photo per page kinda girl.

"Some cars look like they're going fast when they're standing still. The Camaro looks like it's going to beat you unconscious, put you in a silly hat, invite a couple of other Camaros over to take photos of you, then e-mail them to all your friends and co-workers. Call me crazy, but I like that in a car."

I do doubles got one here in the sketch challenge and you can check out my blog got some there as well..

Mtika just a note I'm no where as good as these guys though!! Lol

craftysprinkles
        Swirly Scrapper
          Send PM

I used to do 2 pagers because I thought that it looked better when you opened an album to see the same basic theme, design or colors on both pages…kinda like there was a flow and no interuption or distraction from a totally different layout. TOO MUCH WORK!!!!! decided one pagers work best for me because I don't have enough patience or focus to spread one idea over 2 pages!! lol!!