This topic contains 16 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  GlitterGirl 5 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Author
    Krissy
    Krissy
    Swirly Admin
      Send PM

Hi everyone! My name is Heidi Kelley, and I am SO excited to be joining Swirlydoos this January!!! I look forward to meeting many new friends, and bumping into old ones as well. 🙂 )

Welcome to Swirlydoos, Heidi! Can't wait to see the LO's you create with the Swirlydoo kits!

Hi Heidi, We are so excited that you'll be joining us!!! Welcome on board!

Krissy
      Krissy
      Swirly Admin
        Send PM

HI Heidi…….am a newbie here myself…..LOOOKING forward to seeing your creations and getting to know you!!!

"Some cars look like they're going fast when they're standing still. The Camaro looks like it's going to beat you unconscious, put you in a silly hat, invite a couple of other Camaros over to take photos of you, then e-mail them to all your friends and co-workers. Call me crazy, but I like that in a car."

Welcome! Can't wait to see your wonderful work!

craftysprinkles
        Swirly Scrapper
          Send PM

Hi, Heidi! I have admired your projects for some time. I adore your style. I can't wait to see what you do with these wonderful kits!

Krissy
          Krissy
          Swirly Admin
            Send PM

Hello Heidi!! It's so wonderful that you've joined our team!! I've admired your work for years!!!

"Some cars look like they're going fast when they're standing still. The Camaro looks like it's going to beat you unconscious, put you in a silly hat, invite a couple of other Camaros over to take photos of you, then e-mail them to all your friends and co-workers. Call me crazy, but I like that in a car."

Snagg1
              Send PM

*jumping up and down* I'm so happy that you have joined us! I will be taking copious notes. LOL

Welcome and excited to see you work on leaing lots of new things.

craftysprinkles
              Swirly Scrapper