Home Forums Non Scrap Chat Blog Roll I have A Blog….. I Think…

This topic contains 10 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  Snagg1 5 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

Snagg1
      Send PM

I Hit the Create Blog button and before I knew it I had a blog. well truly I think I do. I am very new to this so it is nothing fancy don't beven know if I can get back to it myself. Don't know how to add a link to show you it. Buts its there I hope Times To Cherish is the name of it. I am going to have to take a lesson on running it but be patient I am really just leaing. I did post the swirly hues Challenge there. I better go see if I can get back to it. Wish me luck…

Snagg1
        Send PM

I don't know how to add a link. Just taking babysteps my blog is http://www.timestocherish.blogspot.com. Not Much but a start.

Snagg1
          Send PM

OMG it adds it for you…. I am heading over to youtube university for a lesson or two.

Your blog looks wonderful, Connie!

I'm so proud of you! Love your enthusiasm and courage to get a blog going. I'm so happy you're here with us Connie you've got a great spirit.

Snagg1
            Send PM

Thanks ladies . You all inspire me. I lea something new here everday.

Krissy
            Krissy
            Swirly Admin
              Send PM

Great job with the blog – I didn't see where I could become a stalker though !lol I particularly like your Swirly Hues Layout.

Krissy
              Krissy
              Swirly Admin
                Send PM

Connie, what an inspiration! Great job with your blog.

craftysprinkles
                Swirly Scrapper
                  Send PM

Well, look at you!!!! I love this, Connie!!!!
                  And of course, I'm stalking!!!!!

craftysprinkles
                  Swirly Scrapper
                    Send PM

Great job with the blog – I didn't see where I could become a stalker though !lol I particularly like your Swirly Hues Layout.