Home Forums Welcome to Swirlydoos! Introduce Yourself! It's Official, I am a NEWBIE!

This topic contains 33 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by Krissy Krissy 5 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 35 total)
  • Author
    Krissy
    Krissy
    Swirly Admin
      Send PM

Hi to all of you Swirlydoo super talented gals!
      I am Kelly C. from Rolling Prairie, Indiana for those of you unfamiliar with the state, I am in the upper northwest coer of the state, sort of by the southeaste tip of Lake Michigan. Surrounded by farm country about halfway between the University of Notre Dame (in South Bend, IN) and not quite to the big city hustle & bustle of Chicago, IL.
      I am married to the love of my life, Andy going on 23 years. Together we have two awesome sons, Maverick 15, a freshman in high school (who just got signed up for driver's training, OMW!) and Tyler our 20 year old who will be graduating with his Associate Degree in Business Management in May from Purdue Univeristy (North Central). Oh, we also have a four legged daughter, Sadie Emma, an almost human yellow labrador who is, quite frankly, the best dog ever! As a family we love the outdoors, traveling, four wheeling, camping, canoeing, getting muddy, bicycling, hunting, hiking, fishing, and the like. I enjoy taking pictures, cooking & entertaining, but laundry…it is my evil nemesis! I work full-time out of the home too.