Home Forums Scrap Chat Challenges SGC August – Misting, Masking & Gesso **** WINNER ****

This topic contains 280 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  craftysprinkles 5 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 282 total)
  • Author

This is My first time doing this soooo hang on for the ride!! LOL

The way this challenge started for me (before I even knew I would be doing a challenge) was while I was working on the black and white challenge. I was surfing around the net and came across a AWESOME tute on you tube.. What is even more crazy it was by one of our DT members!! None other than our very talented Irene Tan aka Scrapperlicious! Well, I fell in love with this and knew I had to give it a try..
    Here is the link and you will understand why [link]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=snoaTCSQOr4[/url]

Now for the challenge rules..
    1. mists 1 vote
    2. gesso 1 vote
    3. masking.. see ***twist*** 2 votes if you do this part
    4. Must use 50% Swirlydoos.

Being as this is my first time doing this I really want everybody happy and having fun so I changed the rules.. The requirements is totally your choice on how many votes you want before the voting even starts! This is the only way I could think to keep everything fair with the ones already playing and have put in there work. Have fun everybody! 🙂

Now for the ***twist***