Home Forums Scrap Chat General Stuff Who or what is SNR?

This topic contains 16 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  GlitterGirl 6 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Author

You can tell I'm new to the general scrapbook area, I don't know what or who is SNR? I do know SC and LO and DT and DP and some others, but I need a tiny glossary…Oh, and I know who Timmy is, haha!

AND, I walked into Ms today and walked back out empty-handed….what's wrong with me?

SNR is an Ezine (online magazine)..Scrap News and Review

AND, I walked into Ms today and walked back out empty-handed….what's wrong with me?

That's what happens after you start getting all the swirly goodies. the stuff at M's just doesn't cut it anymore

Krissy
    Krissy
    Swirly Admin
      Send PM

[quote]

That's what happens after you start getting all the swirly goodies. the stuff at M's just doesn't cut it anymore

Amen!!
      [/quote]

"Some cars look like they're going fast when they're standing still. The Camaro looks like it's going to beat you unconscious, put you in a silly hat, invite a couple of other Camaros over to take photos of you, then e-mail them to all your friends and co-workers. Call me crazy, but I like that in a car."

[quote]
      [quote]

I KNOW!! I'm getting spoiled swirly, early! Poor Michaels, they've made a ton of money off me…

Amen!!
      [/quote]

[/quote]

SNR is an Ezine (online magazine)..Scrap News and Review

Thanks, Lisa!

Krissy
      Krissy
      Swirly Admin
        Send PM

Oh, I'm with you Beverly! I still don't know what RAK means…ha!

Krissy
        Krissy
        Swirly Admin
          Send PM

RAK Random act of kindness