Home Forums Scrap Chat Pub Calls – Toots Bittersweet Toot

This topic contains 36 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  LindaDriggs 6 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 38 total)
  • Author

craftysprinkles
    Swirly Scrapper
      Send PM

I wanted to let you girls know that after the May kit, I will be taking a break from Swirlydoos. I love the beautiful kits and all of you girls, and my leaving has nothing at all to do with anything done wrong, it has been a wonderful experience. I have been given the chance to be a member of a Design Team . I am fairly new to scrapping and the owner is willing to take a chance on me, and I think she deserves my full attention and loyalty. I hope that all of you can appreciate that. Believe me, if it doesn't work out or I decide not to stay at the end of my term, I will be right back at Swirlydoos. You have inspired me, made me laugh, made me cry, and have helped me to find a missing piece in my life. I couldn't just disappear and not let each of you know what you mean to me. What you guys do here is nothing less than amazing, and the scrapbook world is very fortunate to have such a place as this.

I hope you will still come visit me at my gallery in SB.com. I know I will still be checking out your creations, and enjoying your friendship over there. I am sure I will not be able to help myself, and pop in over here as well just to see what is going on.
      Hugs~Renea

Congrats and good luck! 🙂

Don't be a total stranger!

Renea,
      Congratulations on a growing experience. It's all good! As Manda so perfectly said, don't be a stranger.

Krissy
      Krissy
      Swirly Admin
        Send PM

Congratulations Renea, I was waiting for you to announce this joyous adventure for you. Good luck and I will continue to check out your work! Do not be a stranger!

Congratulations, Renea!

Krissy
        Krissy
        Swirly Admin
          Send PM