Home Forums Scrap Chat Pub Calls – Toots Our talented women who are in Gallery on Scrapbook.com

This topic contains 40 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  lisajoy 6 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 42 total)
  • Author

Today I spent hours looking at the beautiful work of jrab. Her story of her wayward cat had me in stitches and tears. What creative women we have in this club. Suggestion: Make some kind of connection to other Galleries where our members are. I feel so grateful that i stumbled onto this Gallery. I think she should look at publishing a children's book with her story. As a retired elementary teacher I could see this story in a children's book illlustrated with her scrapbooking. A link would be such a gift to us newbies. This is the second artist I found in that that Gallery. Our new members should see Robin and Jrab and there are probably lots of others. I am feeling more intimidated through when I see these artists pages.

Krissy
    Krissy
    Swirly Admin
      Send PM

Robin and Jen are amazing designers. We ARE very lucky to have them here. There are so many others to seek out. If I forget someone please forgive me, we just have sooooo much talent here. Check out the gallery here for: Lisa V, Camilla, Lisa G, Manda, Shona, Maggi, Joyce, Peggy, Lisa N, Jennifer, Renea, Mandy, QT.

I could go on and on just some of the best designers in scrapping. using the best kit club out there.

craftysprinkles
      Swirly Scrapper
        Send PM

Kim, thanks for saying that…

Kathy, a suggestion: when you go to the Gallery over there, you will see a search option. Enter Swirlydoos in the box and you will see all layouts that mention us.