Home Forums Kit Talk Suggestions Pion Design

This topic contains 66 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  craftysprinkles 5 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 68 total)
  • Author

craftysprinkles
    Swirly Scrapper
      Send PM

I'm still a newbie so I'm not sure if this has been discussed already (or if I'm even putting this post in the right section)… Is their any possibility that one (or more) of the Swirlydoos kits will consist of any of the Pion Design paper? I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE their vintage look. Pion + Swirlydoos would = FABULOUS!!!

craftysprinkles
      Swirly Scrapper
        Send PM

There's been a LOT of discussion about Pion 🙂 Scroll down two posts from yours to I Want All Of These! and you'll see you're not the only one who covets their lovely papers. There was some discussion about them on the Christmas kit thread, too.

Krissy
        Krissy
        Swirly Admin
          Send PM

We if keep asking we may just get it…lol!!

"Some cars look like they're going fast when they're standing still. The Camaro looks like it's going to beat you unconscious, put you in a silly hat, invite a couple of other Camaros over to take photos of you, then e-mail them to all your friends and co-workers. Call me crazy, but I like that in a car."

craftysprinkles
          Swirly Scrapper
            Send PM

I have asked several times….so she is aware of our need to have it!!!

craftysprinkles
            Swirly Scrapper
              Send PM

We're very lucky (and know it!) to have mom on our side 🙂 Who can say no to their mother?

could someone please post a link. TY

craftysprinkles
              Swirly Scrapper
                Send PM

Don't know if this will work www.piondesign.se

Okay, the link doesn't work, but at least you can see the addy to type into your web browser.