Home Forums Non Scrap Chat Just Stuff Totally out of my comfort zone…but I like it!!!

This topic contains 15 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by Krissy Krissy 6 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author

I just finished a LO that is totally out of the box for me! I gesso-ed, Glimmered, burlaped, gauzed, Shimmered, layered and anything else I've never done before….
    This is my DGD at 6 months. I had a blast pulling my way out of my comfort zone!
    [img:width=600&height=590]/wp-content/uploads/2014/1312422070_45_FT0_oh_baby_lo.picnik_.jpg[/img]

Maggi…I went to your blog to read up on your tut about straightening out the LO….but I'm not using PSE, and I couldn't find the skew tool???? I'm sure it's in CS5…I just couldn't locate it. It was a great tut, though….

Snagg1
      Send PM

Whoooooo-weeee! You should step out more often! Wowie…..there is all sorts of gorgeous going on. Absolutely gorgeous Deb!

Fantastic LO, Debbie! Love all the texture and beautiful details! What an adorable photo of your dgd! You did a super job of leaving your comfort zone!

I just finished a LO that is totally out of the box for me! I gesso-ed, Glimmered, burlaped, gauzed, Shimmered, layered and anything else I've never done before….
      This is my DGD at 6 months. I had a blast pulling my way out of my comfort zone!
      [url url=/wp-content/uploads/2014/1312422070_45_FT0_oh_baby_lo.picnik.jpg][img:width=600&height=590]/wp-content/uploads/2014/1312422070_45_FT0_oh_baby_lo.picnik_.jpg[/img][/url]

Maggi…I went to your blog to read up on your tut about straightening out the LO….but I'm not using PSE, and I couldn't find the skew tool???? I'm sure it's in CS5…I just couldn't locate it. It was a great tut, though….

And I love it!!!!! Just amazing and fabulous and looks soooo fun

Krissy
      Krissy
      Swirly Admin
        Send PM

Wow Debbie, great job stepping out. You did a great job.

Krissy
        Krissy
        Swirly Admin